

DR. C.V.RAMAN UNIVERSITY

KARGI ROAD KOTA, BILASPUR (C.G.) DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION

C.G. KABADDI PREMIER LEAGUE

A memorandum of understanding was signed by district kabaddi association with Physical Education Department of Dr.C.V. Raman University. As a post of this MOU a three days kabaddi premier league was held between 20-22 January,2022. A collaborating event was held in kabaddi court Bilaspur for Chhattisgarh kabaddi premier league is organized every year in good manner in which eight men's teams and six women teams are formed an auction is convened for this purpose seventy two women players are selected for six teams and ninety six men's players are selected for eight teams. In that three days compitition 79 man & womens players have participated. All the selected players were given kits by Dr.C.V. Raman University.



अध्यक्ष

बिलासपुर एमेच्योर कबड्डी एसोशिएसन (छ.ग.) Dartment of Physical Education
Ch. C.V. Raman University
Coac', Wota, Bilaspur (C.C.)



DR. C.V.RAMAN UNIVERSITY

KARGI ROAD KOTA, BILASPUR (C.G.) DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICAL EDUCATION



अध्यक्ष

बिलासपुर एमेच्योर कब**ड्डी** एसोशिएसन (छ.ग.) Department of Physical Education artment of Raman University

Attendance Sheet				
S.No.	Student Ivalile	Event Signuter		
1	LOKESH DEWANGAN	Kabaddi Competition (peurusan		
2	HIMANSHU MANIKPURI	Kabaddi Competition Minaan Shul.		
3	CHANCHAL SINHA	Kabaddi Competition		
4	DURGESHWARI CHANDRAKAR	Kabaddi Competition		
5	SAHIL PRADHAN	Kabaddi Competition Hite of yeary		
6	RAHUL DAHARIYA	Kabaddi Competition Rahuel		
7	JATIN MOURYA	Kabaddi Competition		
8	CHANDRA PRAKASH SAHU	Kabaddi Competition		
9	SRDHA JYOTI SAHU	Kabaddi Competition		
10	CHANDAN DAS	Kabaddi Competition		
11	AMIRA NAG	Kabaddi Competition Amina Mas		
12	HEERA MAHARA	Kahaddi Competition	-11	
13	SARITA SAHU	W. L. LLICO	15(/+	
14	BISAHU	Kahaddi Compatition		
15	GOVARDHAN DHRUW	Valuation of the state of the s		
16	SANDEEP GAHIRE	(10) (10) (10)	66)	
17	RUPA NETAM	Kabaddi Competition	thay	
18	ABHISHEK SOHGAURA	Kabaddi Competition Kabaddi Competition		
19	VANDANI SURYVANSHI			
20	VIRENDRA KHUSHRAM	Kabaddi Competition (incending) Kabaddi Competition		
21	KAUSHILYA RAJPUT	Kabaddi Competition		
22	AAKANSHA SHARMA	Kahaddi Competition		
23	ASHUTOSH KASHYAP	Kabaddi Competition Kabaddi Competition		
24	ASHWIN PEARL	Kabaddi Competition		
25	DAKESHWAR KU. SHRIVAS	Kabaddi Competition		
26	JANAVI NISHAD	Kabaddi Competition	+	
27	JAYVIJAY DHRUW	Kabaddi Competition Juilland	$\overline{}$	
28	JOHNY XALXO	Kabaddi Competition		
29	JOYEL TOPPO	Kabaddi Competition		
30	MADHURI KUMBHKAR	Kabaddi Competition		
31	MAYANK YADAV	Kahaddi Compatition	-	
32	NAGENDRA SHRIVAS	Kabaddi Competition		
33	NEETESH KUMAR	Kabaddi Competition		
34	NEHA MAHAR	Kabaddi Competition		
35	RAHUL KASHYAP		-	
36	RIYA YADAV	Kabaddi Competition Kabaddi Competition		
37	RAJ KISHOR CHANDRA	Kabaddi Competition		
38	SHAHBAZ HUSSAIN	Kahaddi Competition		
40	SHARDA KASHYAP	Kabaddi Competition		
41	SHIKHA YADAV	Kabaddi Competition		
42	SIDDHARTH SINGH THAKUR	Kabaddi Competition		
43	SIDDHARTH SINGH THAKUR SOMU NETAM	Kabaddi Competition		
44	ANIL KUMAR	Kabaddi Competition		
45	ARUN KUMAR YADAV	Kabaddi Competition		
46	BHANU PRATAP RAJAK	Kabaddi Competition		
		Kabaddi Competition	V	

47	DEEDAY VACIONAD		
	DEEPAK KASHYAP	Kabaddi Competition	1 Dowak)
48	DEEPAK KUMAR	Kabaddi Competitior	1 Deelloll
49	KRISHNA KUMAR	Kabaddi Competition	
50	ANIL KUMAR	Kabaddi Competition	
51	ARUN KUMAR YADAV	Kabaddi Competition	
52	BHANU PRATAP RAJAK	Kabaddi Competition	
53	DEEPAK KASHYAP	Kabaddi Competition	
54	DEEPAK KUMAR	Kabaddi Competition	Klipma
55	KRISHNA KUMAR	Kabaddi Competition	Lynna
56	KHAGESHWARI USENDI	Kabaddi Competition	Kasha
57	JAGESHWAR SINGH	Kabaddi Competition	Jan a
58	GHAMANSHI SAHU	Kabaddi Competition	Chamon Sk
59	PARVEEN	Kabaddi Competition	Chause
60	NITIN SINGH	Kabaddi Competition	NAME
61	NISHA KOSHLE	Kabaddi Competition	farves
62	NEHA KOSLE	Kabaddi Competition	NEHEL
63	NILESHKANT SHRIVAS	Kabaddi Competition	Namo
64	NILESH KUMAR CHANDRAKAR	Kabaddi Competition	Milesella
65	NAND KUMAR	Kabaddi Competition	NANOT
66	MAYANK	Kabaddi Competition	Mayange
67	RITIK MISHRA	Kabaddi Competition	Rottle
68	RITIK	Kabaddi Competition	Januar
69	SANJANA	Kabaddi Competition	
70	SANSKAR MISHRA	Kabaddi Competition	SANDAGE
71	TARNI	Kabaddi Competition	Marens'
72	UMA SHANKAR ACHARYA	Kabaddi Competition	una
73	YOGESH KUMAR SAHU	Kabaddi Competition	Jagely 1
74	MANISH	Kabaddi Competition	Marin
	SHREYANSH JAIN	Kabaddi Competition	Month
	ASHISH KUMAR SONI	Kabaddi Competition	+ WHILE
	AMITESH PANDEY	Kabaddi Competition	Amilatha
	SANKARSHAN PANDEY	Kabaddi Competition	Sahake
79	AKASH KUMAR VAISHNAV	Kabaddi Competition	Akath

अध्यक्ष

बिलासपुर एमेच्योर कबड्डी एसोशिएसन (छ.ग.)

Pr. C.V. Raman University
Road, Kota Bilaspur (C.G.)